Michael Pritchard

Active Underwriter and CEO

📞 +44 (0) 20 3954 3250
✉ Michael.Pritchard@agoraunderwriting.com

Sean Sawyer

Managing Director

📞  +44 (0) 20 3954 3251
✉  Sean.Sawyer@agoraunderwriting.com

James Blackwell

Head of Treaty and Director of Underwriting

📞 +44 (0) 20 3954 3252
✉ James.Blackwell@agoraunderwriting.com

Jon O'Neill

BI Manager

📞 +44 (0) 20 3954 3256
✉ Jon.Oneill@agoraunderwriting.com

Anthony Strain

Head of Property 

📞 +44 (0) 20 3954 3261
Anthony.Strain@agoraunderwriting.com

Liam Hudson

Claims Manager

📞 +44 (0) 20 3954 3272
✉ liam.hudson@agoraunderwriting.com

Neil Wren

Deputy Head of Property 

📞 +44 (0) 20 3954 3262
Neil.Wren@agoraunderwriting.com

Asti Rogers

Syndicate Operations Manager

📞 +44 (0) 20 3954 3269
✉ Asti.Rogers@agoraunderwriting.com

Rob Swift

Finance Manager

📞 +44 (0) 20 3954 3281
✉ Rob.Swift@agoraunderwriting.com

Michael Smith

Exposure Manager

📞 +44 (0) 20 3954 3282
✉ Michael.Smith@agoraunderwriting.com