Michael Pritchard

Active Underwriter and CEO

๐Ÿ“ž +44 (0) 20 3954 3250
โœ‰ย Michael.Pritchard@agoraunderwriting.com

Sean Sawyer

Managing Director

๐Ÿ“žย  +44 (0)ย 20 3954 3251
โœ‰ย  Sean.Sawyer@agoraunderwriting.com

 
 

Peter Coleman

Head of D&F and Deputy Active Underwriter

๐Ÿ“ž +44 (0) 20ย 3954 3260
โœ‰ย Peter.Coleman@agoraunderwriting.com

James Blackwell

Head ofย Treaty and Director of Underwriting

๐Ÿ“ž +44 (0) 20ย 3954 3252
โœ‰ย James.Blackwell@agoraunderwriting.com

 
 

Jon O'Neill

BI Manager

๐Ÿ“ž +44 (0) 20 3954 3256
โœ‰ย Jon.Oneill@agoraunderwriting.com

Asti Rogers

Syndicate Operations Manager

๐Ÿ“ž +44 (0) 20 3954 3269
โœ‰ย Asti.Rogers@agoraunderwriting.com

 
 

Liam Hudson

Claims Manager

๐Ÿ“ž +44 (0) 20 3954 3272
โœ‰ย liam.hudson@agoraunderwriting.com

Rob Swift

Finance Manager

๐Ÿ“ž +44 (0) 20 3954 3281
โœ‰ย Rob.Swift@agoraunderwriting.com

 
 

Michael Smith

Exposure Manager

๐Ÿ“ž +44 (0) 20 3954 3282
โœ‰ย Michael.Smith@agoraunderwriting.com